District Map

The new 21st Senate District includes all of Clarion, Forest, Venango and Warren Counties; as well as parts of Butler County consisting of the City of Butler and the Townships of Allegheny, Brady, Buffalo, Butler, Center, Cherry, Clay, Clearfield, Clinton, Concord, Connoquenessing, Donegal, Fairview, Franklin, Jefferson, Marion, Mercer, Muddycreek, Oakland, Parker, Penn, Slippery Rock, Summit, Venango, Washington, Winfield and Worth and the Boroughs of Bruin, Cherry Valley, Chicora, Connoquenessing, East Butler, Eau Claire, Fairview, Harrisville, Karns City, Petrolia, Portersville, Prospect, Saxonburg, Slippery Rock, West Liberty and West Sunbury; and parts of Erie County consisting of the City of Corry and the Townships of Concord and Wayne and the Borough of Elgin.

Back to Top